mounir fatmi
   
   
                                                   
 
7.
 

StudioFatmi - Paris / StudioFatmi - Nomad

 
 
 
 
StudioFatmi Nomad





StudioFatmi Paris

 

Téléphone & Fax: +33 (0)9 51 86 23 38


mounir fatmi
fatmi.mounir@studiofatmi.com

Assistante projets
Elodie Ferre elodie@studiofatmi.com

Assistante technique

Ana Gyukova ana@studiofatmi.com

Assistante chargé de communication
Morgane Regnier Faes morgane@studiofatmi.com

Assistante vidéo
Julie Boissy

Assistante photo
Candela Sotos

Recherche et développement

mounir fatmi, Blaire Dessent, Nabil Chraa

Textes, relecture et traduction
mounir fatmi, Marie Deparis, Evelyne Toussaint, Barbara Polla, Caroline Rossiter,
Blaire Dessent,Tzvetomira Tocheva, Franck Hermann Ekra, Patrick Haour, Hillary Keegin, Karim Belmokh
Christina Washington


Newsletter
If you wish to be informed about upcoming projects,
write to newsletter@studiofatmi.com
Pour vous inscrire à la newsletter, envoyez un mail,  
avec votre nom et email à newsletter@studiofatmi.com

Stage/ Internship 
Pour toute demande de stage, merci d'envoyer votre CV et portfolio à 
stage@studiofatmi.com
For any intership request, please send your resume and portfolio to stage@studiofatmi.com

 

 

Crédits photos : copyright ADAGP pour Mounir Fatmi, 
Philippe Migeat pour le Centre Pompidou, Espacio C, Pedro Deniz, Alain Alquier pour le Parvis, Migros Museum, Nacho Gonzales, Souad Guennoun, Jean-Christophe Lett, Julien Carot, Blaise Adilon pour la Xe Biennale de Lyon, Rebecca Fanuele pour Yvon Lambert, Dominique Libert pour Keitelman Gallery,  

© mounir fatmi. All rights reserved. No part of this website may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without prior permission in writing from the publishers.

site hébergé par OVH SAS au 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France, directeur de la publication mounir fatmi.